Sunday, November 18, 2012

News: Watain

Watain, Swedish Black Metal band just signed with Century Media Records. Their previous label was Season of Mist through which they released two albums and a limited box set released two days ago (the 16th of November of 2012).
This box set contains each of the band's four full length albums on vinyl, with three of the albums including an exclusive bonus track, as well as banners, patches, etc.

Lachryma Christi already did post about this before, but doesn't hurt to remind you!

The vinyl reissues are in different colors than the original vinyl releases of the albums. The box is made of beechwood and leather, with the band's logo imprinted. 

Tracklists for the reissues of the albums, in vinyl:

Rabid Death's Curse (2000) 

01. The Limb Crucifix 
02. Rabid Death’s Curse 
03. On Horns Impaled 
04. Life Dethroned 
05. Walls of Life Ruptured 
06. Agony Fires 
07. Angelrape 
08. Mortem Sibi Consciscere 
09. The Essence of Black Purity (Bonus Track) Casus Luciferi (2003) 

01. Devil's Blood 
02. Black Salvation 
03. Opus Dei (The Morbid Angel) 
04. Puzzles of the Flesh 
05. I Am the Earth 
06. The Golden Horns of Darash 
07. From the Pulpits of Abomination 
08. Casus Luciferi 
09. Watain (Von cover - Live Bonus Track) 

Sworn To The Dark (2006) 

01. Legions of the Black Light 
02. Satan's Hunger 
03. Withershins 
04. Storm of the Antichrist 
05. The Light that Burns the Sun 
06. Sworn to the Dark  
07. Underneath the Cenotaph 
08. The Serpent’s Chalice 
09. Darkness and Death 
10. Dead but Dreaming 
11. Stellarvore 

Lawless Darkness (2010) 

01. Death's Cold Dark 
02. Malfeitor 
03. Reaping Death 
04. Four Thrones 
05. Wolves Curse 
06. Lawless Darkness 
07. Total Funeral 
08. Hymn to Qayin 
09. Kiss of Death 
10. Waters of Ain 
11. Chains of Death (Death SS cover - Bonus track) 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment