Friday, November 23, 2012

News: Uncreation's Dawn

Uncreation's Dawn, Black Metal band from Finland just released their new album Holy Empire Of Rats, through Finnish label No Sign of Life Records.
You can buy the album on the following website:

Holy Empire of Rats tracklist:

01. Holy Empire of Rats 
02. Devouring Blight 
03. Jaws of Pestilence 
04. Serpent of the Old (The Everwrathful One) 
05. Sepulchral Madness 
06. Operation Ragnarök 
07. Wotanic Shocktroops 
08. Abandoning the Prison of Flesh 
09. Aardse Verdoemenis 
10. Sudenveri 
11. Outro 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment