Wednesday, November 7, 2012

News: Sorg Uten Tårer

Turkish Pagan Black Metal band Sorg Uten Tårer just released today their first album called Somnolent Melancholywhich features some songs with lyrics originally written by Ludwig von Beethoven, Edgar Allen Poe and Howard Phillippe Lovecraft.
Before, the band had released a total of eleven demos, all available to download from the official website, even though it is offline at the moment.

Bas Yuksel, the sole member, made the album available online on the youtube link bellow.

For those who don't know, Sorg Uten Tårer is Norwegian and means "Sorrow Without Tears".

Somnolent Melancholy tracklist:

01. Unsterbliche Geliebte 
02. A Dream of Shadows 
03. The Cats 
04. Alone 
05. A Lament for Yester Days 
06. Song of the Dead 
07. Nostalgia 
08. Always 
09. Brothers Urza and Mishra 
10. Rise 
11. R. Daneel Oliwav 
12. A Dream Within a Dream 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment