Friday, November 2, 2012

News: Baptism

Finnish Black Metal band Baptism just released their new album called As The Darkness Enters.
You can purchase a copy of the album on the following website:

or contacting the band directly:

You can also listen to the song Esoteric Spheres from the album on the following youtube link:

As The Darkness Enters tracklist: 

01. Introduction 
02. Bringer of Misery 
03. Chalice of Death 
04. The Prayer 
05. Esoteric Spheres 
06. Sieluni Temppeli 
07. Spell of Penitence 
08. Casus in Tenebris 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment