Wednesday, November 7, 2012

News: Moonlight

Mexican Black Metal band Moonlight just released their third album, called Lucifer's Risin, which was supposed to have been released in July.

Lucifer's Risin tracklist:

01. Useless Redemption 
02. Fake Emperor 
03. The Pest 
04. Doomed 
05. In Partibus Infidelium 
06. The Reign of the Damned 
07. Regnum Irae 
08. Darkness Within 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment