Wednesday, November 14, 2012

News: Saille

Epic Black Metal band from Belgium Saille are working in a new album called Ritu on the 18th of January of 2013.

You can see a trailer for the new album on the video below:

Ritu tracklist:

01. Blood Libel 
02. Subcutaneous Terror 
03. Fhtagn 
04. Upon the Idol of Crona
05. Sati 
06. A Titan's Sacrifice 
07. Haunter of the Dark 
08. Runaljod 
09. Ritual Descent 

Also on the 18th of January od 2013 Saille will be embracing a European tour along with Romanian Pagan Black Metal band Negură Bunget

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment