Friday, November 2, 2012

News: Quadrivium

Quadrivium, Avant-Garde Black Metal band from Norway will be releasing their new album Methocha, on the 23rd November in Europe and on the 3rd February 2013 in the USA through SoulSeller Records

You can listen to the song Methocha from the same album on the following webside:

Methocha track listing:

01. Methocha
02. Deep Syphon Focus
03. Eye of Mimas
04. Orbital
05. Destroyer
06. Phobos Anomaly
07. The Labyrinth of Infinity
08. Blackbird Abiogenesis

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment