Wednesday, November 14, 2012

News: Kolp

Hungarian Black Metal band Kolp just released their second album called The Outside through Temple Of Tortorous.

You can watch a video of the song The Void and the Silence from the same album below.

The Outside tracklist:

01. There Was No Place To Hide 
02. The Initial State 
03. Drowning 
04. The Void and the Silence
05. The Place 
06. Completion
07. Interface Has Dissolved 
08. The Outside

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment