Sunday, November 18, 2012

News: Wallachia

Wallachia, Epic Back Meta band from Norway just released their new album called Shunya though Debemur Morti Productions. 

You can stream the whole album in the following link:

You can also see a trailer for the album on the video below.

Shunya tracklist:

01. Dual Nothingness 
02. Gloria in Excelsis Ego 
03. Ksatriya 
04. Enlightened by Deception 
05. Hypotheist 
06. Nostalgia Among the Ruins of Common 
07. Harbinger of Vacuumanity 
08. Emotional Ground Zero 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment