Friday, November 9, 2012

News: FEN

Black Metal band from UK, FEN, finally revealed details about their new album, Dustwalker, which should come out in January 2013.
It should be available on CD format and as a limited edition clambox, which will include a bonus track and a pendant with the band's distinctive logo.

Dustwalker tracklist:

01. Consequence 
02. Hands of Dust 
03. Spectre 
04. Reflections 
05. Wolf Sun 
06. The Black Sound 
07. Walking the Crowpath 
08. Epilogue (special edition bonus track) 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment