Monday, November 19, 2012

News: Porta Nigra

Porta Nigra, German Avant-garde Doom Black Metal band just released their first album called Fin de Siècle through Debemur Morti Productions. In America the album should be released only on the 8th of January 2013.

You can watch the new video for one of the tracks of the new album, Megalomaniac, on the youtube link below.

The album is available in amazon:

Fin de Siècle tracklist:

1. Dekadente Nächte 
2. Megalomaniac 
3. Der Spiegel 
4. Absinthfee 
5. Aas der Meere 
6. Fin de Siècle 
7. Tod meiner Lust 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment