Tuesday, November 13, 2012

News: Tomhet

Canadian Black Metal band Tomhet just released a new album called Caliginous, through U.S label Prison Tatt Records. The new album is being released exclusively on vinyl and is limited to just 100 copies. This is Prison Tatt Records first LP release. 

You can order the album and listen to samples of the same on the following website:


Caliginous tracklist: 

01. Contrachristian 
02. Breathing Self Destruction
03. Whispering Leaves 
04. Once Upon a Forest 
05. Sounds Like Memories 
06. Anchored 

Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment