Sunday, November 18, 2012

News: Hell Militia

Hell Militia, Black Metal band from France just released a new album through Season of Mist with who they signed a deal recently. The new album is called Jacob's Ladder and one of the songs, Jonah, is available to stream in the video below.

Jacob's Ladder tracklist:

01. Jacob's Ladder 
02. Jonah 
03. Sternenfall 
04. Death Worship 
05. The Black Projector 
06. The Second Coming of the Pig 
07. Deus Irae 
08. Jericho

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment