Sunday, April 14, 2013

News: Svartsyn

Black Metal from Sweden Svartsyn will be releasing a new album in May called Black Testament through Agonia Records, and they just revealed a song from it called Demoness With Seven Names which you can stream here:

Black Testament will consist of 7 tracks and will be available on CD, LP and digital. First 100 LP copies available on a coloured vinyl.

Retail pre-orders can be done here:

Black Testament tracklist:

01. Revelation in the waters
02. Venom of the underworld
03. Demoness with seven names
04. Carving a temple
05. Eyes of the earth
06. Rising beast
07. Black testament

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment