Saturday, April 27, 2013

News: Arckanum

Swedish Black Metal band Arckanum will be releasing a new album called Fenris Kindir in May through Season of Mist, as you know, and they just made available two new songs from the same, called Dolgrinn and Hatarnir.

You can stream Dolgrinn here:

and Hatarnir here:

Fenris Kindir tracklist:

01. Fenris Kindir Grúa 

02. Tungls Tjúgari 
03. Dólgrinn 
04. Hatarnir 
05. Hamrami 
06. Fenris Gangr 
07. Vargøld 
08. Angrboða 
09. Úskepna 
10. Spell 
11. Sólbøls Sigr
12. Lycanthropia [Necromantia cover, bonus track on digital and LP editions]

Read more in:                      

No comments:

Post a Comment