Sunday, April 14, 2013

News: Aborym

Industrial Black Metal band from Italy Aborym just made available a song of the album Dirty which will be released in May through Agonia Records. The song is called Irreversible Crisis and you can stream it here:

And you can pre-order the album here:

Dirty tracklist:

CD 1
01. Irreversible Crisis
02. Across the Universe
03. Dirty
04. Bleedthrough
05. Raped by Daddy
06. I don’t Know
07. The Factory of Death
08. Helter Skelter Youth
09. Face the Reptile
10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining

01. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)
02. Roma Divina Urbs  (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)
03. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)
04. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
05. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
06. Need for limited loss (new track)

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment