Saturday, April 27, 2013

News: Cadaveria

Goth/Black Metal band Cadaveria from Italy will be releasing a special edition of the album Horror Metal (which was originally released in 2012 and was a huge success) on the 7th of May and it will feature two bonus tracks: Whispers Of Sin (Ancestral Remix) and Hypnotic Psychosis (Chaotic Remix).

Horror Metal – Undead Edition tracklist:

01. Flowers In Fire
02. The Night’s Theatre
03. Death Vision
04. Whispers Of Sin
05. Assassin
06. The Days Of The After And Behind
07. Apocalypse
08. The Oracle (Of The Fog)
09. Requiem
10. This Is Not The Silence
11. Hypnotic Psychosis
12. Whispers Of Sin (Ancestral Remix)
13. Hypnotic Psychosis (Chaotic Remix)

You can pre-order it here:

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment