Wednesday, October 31, 2012

News: Wedard

German Black Metal band Wedard will soon release a compilation celebrating their 10th anniversary. The album will be called 10 Years Of Wedard and it will include some of their best songs as well as an unreleased instrumental song.

10 Years Of Wedard tracklist:

01. Der letzte Tag (From the 2006 Ein Leben in der Ewigkeit demo) 
02. Einsamer Winterweg (From the 2006 album Einsamer Winterweg) 
03. Der Weg in das Reich der Kälte (From the 2007 EP Eiskrieg) 
04. Black Hole Sagittarius Alpha (From the 2008 album Wo Die Ewigkeit Die Zeit Berührt) 
05. Die roten Nebelberge von Ophräzon (Also from Wo Die Ewigkeit Die Zeit Berührt) 
06. Helion (From the 2009 split album with Nocturnal Depression) 
07. Towards the Lonely Path of Winter (From the 2011 EP Eiskrieg II) 
08. Diminished (Also from Eiskrieg II) 
09. What We Left Behind (From the 2009 split album with Thou Shell Of Death) 
10. Inneres Licht (Bonus Instrumental, previously unreleased) 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment