Thursday, October 18, 2012

News: God Seed

Norwegian band God Seed, featuring former GORGOROTH members King (bass) and Gaahl (vocals), will be releasing their debut album on 30th of October in Europe and on 23rd October in North America through Indie Recordings.
The album will be called I Begin and will be available as limited embossed deluxe digipack with bonus tracks, and also as regular CD. Vinyl version will also be available through Back On Black. 

I Begin tracklist:

01. Awake
02. This From The Past
03. Alt Liv
04. From The Running Of Blood 
05. Hinstu Dagar 
06. Diversions 1 (bonus track limited edition)
07. Aldrande Tre 
08. Lit 
09. The Wound 
10. Bloodline 
11. Diversions 2 (bonus track limited edition)

There's a teaser for the first vídeo of Dark Seed, of the song Alt Liv that can be seen below. 

Read more on:

No comments:

Post a Comment