Tuesday, October 16, 2012

News: Forgotten Tomb

Italian Blackened Doom Metal band Forgotten Tomb will release their new album ...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil, on the 30th of October in Europe and on the 6th of November in North America through Agonia Records.
You can now stream the album until the 22nd of October on the following link:


The album will be released in a regular jewelcase CD, as well as a limited to 1000 copies digipack CD with exclusive bonus track, digital download and double 12" LP with an alternative bonus track. The first 66 copies will be available on a multicolour splatter vinyl.

European tour should be in November and December 2012.

...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil tracklist:

01. Deprived
02. ...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil
03. Cold Summer
04. Let's Torture Each Other 
05. Love Me Like You'd Love The Death 
06. Adrift 
07. Nullifying Tomorrow 
08. Transmission (JOY DIVISION cover)* 
09. Sore (BUZZOV*EN cover) ** 

* exclusive digipack CD bonus track 
** exclusive vinyl bonus track 

No comments:

Post a Comment