Wednesday, October 24, 2012

News: Ov Hollowness

Ov Hollowness, Canadian Black Metal one man band, entered studio to start recording a new album which will be called The World Ends.
The album is supposed to come out in the beginning of 2013.

The World Ends tracklist:

01 Abstraction
02 Grey
03 Hoarfrost
04 An End
05 Ov
06 The World Ends
07 Lost Resolve
08 Hollow
09 End In View

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment