Wednesday, October 31, 2012

News: Paragon Belial

Paragon Belial, Black Metal band from Germany, are releasing a new album called Necrophobic Rituals

Necrophobic Rituals tracklist:

01. Intro 
02. Hatred 
03. Demoniac Christian Holocaust 
04. Curse of Belial 
05. Necrophobic Rituals 
06. Day of Vengeance 
07. Mistress and Disgrace 
08. Nocturnal Hate 

Read more in: