Wednesday, October 24, 2012

News: Control Human Delete

Industrial Black Metal band from Netherlands, Control Human Delete, reveals details and artwork cover for new album, called The Prime Mover.
This will be the second album from Control Human Delete.

The Prime Mover tracklist:

01. New Replicators
02. Transporter
03. Continuous Data, part 1
04. Continuous Data, part 2
05. Shapeshifting
06. Earth-like Behavior
07. Recurrence

Read More in:

No comments:

Post a Comment