Monday, October 29, 2012

News: Svarti Loghin

Swedish Black Metal band Svarti Loghin just released an acoustic album called Luft. This album is available in tape format, limited to 100 copies, through Total Holocaust Records.

You can listen to the song Luft on the link below. The band uploaded it in April, with the artwork originally planned for the CD:

Luft tracklist:

01. Desperation 
02. Luft 
03. Atom 
04. Blod 
05. Regn 
06. Desolation

07. London Conversation / I'm a Drifter 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment