Monday, October 29, 2012

News: Shining

Black Metal band from Sweden, Shining, just released their new album today, 29th October 2012. It's the eighth album from the band and the name is Redefining Darkness.

Redefining Darkness tracklist:

01. Du, Mitt Konstverk 
02. The Ghastly Silence 
03. Han Som Hatar Människan 
04. Hail Darkness Hail 
05. Det Stora Grå 
06. For the God Below 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment