Tuesday, October 30, 2012

News: Vassafor

Black Metal band from New Zealand, Vassafor, just released a compilation album which name is Elegy of the Archeonaut and which includes some of their best songs as well as unreleased songs. The album is released by Dark Descent Records.

You can purchase a copy of the album on the following website:

Elegy of the Archeonaut tracklist: 

01. Craft of Dissolution 
02. Servitude 
03. Son of the Damned (Bathory cover) 
04. Black Winds Victoryant 
05. Dreadnaught 
06. Dorn Meiner Allmacht (Bethlehem cover) 
07. Bloodthorn 
08. Vassafor 
09. Archeonaut's Return 
10. Beast of Damnation 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment