Monday, October 29, 2012

News: Ofermod

Ofermod, Black Metal band from Sweden just released their new album. The album is called Thaumiel.

Thaumiel tracklist:

01. Sisters of Rapture and Pestilence 
02. Black Gate 
03. Calling of Setnacht: Twofold Triunity 
04. Undead Moon 
05. Prayers Unto Warped Eternities 
06. Chôshekh Ên Sôf 
07. Chained to Redemption 
08. Via Noctis: Veil of Gargophias 

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment