Friday, October 26, 2012

News: Nine Covens

"Mysterious" Black Metal band from UK, Nine Covens, will release their second album on the 12th of November through Candlelight Records. The album will be called On The Dawning Of Light.

You can watch a vídeo of the song As Fire Consumes from the new album on the following website:

On The Dawning Of Light tracklist:

01. Origin of Light
02. As Fire Consumes
03. At The Ocean’s Strand
04. The Mist of Death
05. The Fog of Deceit
06. To Quench A Raging Flam
07. White Star Acception
08. Over The Ocean’s Way
09. A Burning Ember

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment