Thursday, October 25, 2012

News: Endezzma

Norwegian Black Metal band Endezzma will release their debut album which will be called Erotik Nekrosis,  through Agonia Records on the 27th of  November in Europe and 5th of February in the USA.
Erotik Nekrosis has a very interesting line-up, including musicians like Morten Shax on vocals, the late Trondr Nefas (UrgehalBeastcraftAngst SkvadronVulture Lord) and Mattis Malphas (Beastcraft) on guitars, Sregroth (UrgehalÅsmegin) on bass and Carl Balam (NattefrostAstarothex Infernal) on drums. 

You can pre-order the album on the following website:

The album will be available in digipack CD limited to 1st press, with a 16 pages booklet, limited to 400 copies vinyl with insert and limited to 75 handnumbered copies red vinyl. 

Erotik Nekrosis tracklist:

01. Junkyard Oblivion
02. Enigma of the Sullen
03. Against Them All
04. Swansong of a Giant
05. Hollow
06.Krossing the Rubikon
07. Soulcleansing

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment