Wednesday, October 9, 2013

News: Temple of Baal

French Death/Black Metal band Temple of Baal revealed details of their upcoming album, which should be released on the 22nd of October in Europe and on the 12th of November in North America through Agonia Records. It will be called Verses Of Fire, and will be available as digipack CD, limited double LP and extra limited gold LP (66 copies only).

Verses Of Fire tracklist:

01. το αστέρι 418

02. Bloodangel
03. Arcana Silentium
04. The 10th Aethyr
05. Gates Of Death
06. Gnosis Of Fire
07. Golden Wings Of Azazel
08. Lord Of The Raging Seas
09. Serpens Luminis
10. Walls Of Fire

The band will be playing in the Wolfthrone Festival.

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment