Wednesday, October 9, 2013

News: Cult of Erinyes

Black Metal band from Belgium Cult of Erinyes revealed details from the album which will be released on the 28th of October through Code666, and which will be called Blessed Extinction.

Blessed Extinction tracklist:

01. From the Shattered Skies
02. 自爆 (Jibaku)
03. Unspoiled Beauty
04. Bipolar
05. Dissolve into the Stars
06. Sunken Cities
07. The Vlasov Notes
08. Coda

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment