Monday, October 21, 2013

News: Necrophobic

Swedish Death/Black Metal band Necrophobic just released a new track from the upcoming album Womb of Lilithu, to be released on the 25th of October through Season of Mist. The song is called The Necromancer and you can listen to it on the following websites: (DE)
Rock Hard (GR)
Rockerilla (IT)
Terrorizer (UK)

Womb of Lilithu tracklist:

01. Womb of Lilithu

02. Splendour Nigri Solis
03. Astaroth
04. Furfur
05. Black Night Raven
06. The Necromancer
07. Marquis Phenex
08. Asmodee
09. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias

Womb of Lilithu will be released as a Digipak CD, black double LP with white splatters (limited to 150 copies), clear double LP (limited to 400 copies), and regular black double LP, and you can pre-order it here:

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment