Tuesday, October 8, 2013

News: Code

Code just revealed a song from the upcoming album Augur Nox. The song is called Glimlight Tourist and you can listen to it here:


Please find a review for Augur Nox by Lachryma Christi here:


Augur Nox tracklist:

01. Black Rumination
02. Becoming Host
03. Ecdysis
04. Glimlight Tourist
- Dx. (interlude)
05. Garden Chancery
06. The Lazarus Cord
07. The Shrike Screw
- Rx. (interlude)
08. Trace of God
09. Harmonies in Cloud
10. White Tryptych 

Watch the album trailer here:


Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment