Friday, October 4, 2013

News: Necrophobic

Death Black Metal band from Sweden Necrophobic just released a second track from the upcoming album Womb of Lilithu. It is called Furfur and you can stream the lyric video here:

Pro-rock (BG)
Rock Hard (DE)
VS-Webzine (FR)
Rock Hard (IT)
Loud! (PT)
Metal Underground (UK)

Womb of Lilithu tracklist:

01. Womb Of Lilithu
02. Splendour Nigri Solis
03. Astaroth
04. Furfur
05. Black Night Raven
06. The Necromancer
07. Marquis Phenex
08. Asmodee
09. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment