Friday, October 4, 2013

News: Ephel Duath

Italian band Ephel Duath just revealed a song from the upcoming album Hemmed By Light, Shaped By Darkness, which is scheduled to be released through Agonia Records on the 19th of November in Europe and on the 26th of November in North America.
The song is called Feathers Under My Skin and features a guest appearance of Erik Rutan (Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal).

You can listen to it here:

Hemmed By Light, Shaped By Darkness tracklist:

01. Feathers Under My Skin
02. Tracing The Path Of Blood
03. When Mind Escapes Flesh
04. Within This Soil
05. Those Gates To Nothing
06. Through Flames I Shield
07. Hemmed By Light
08. Shaped by Darkness 

Read more in: 

No comments:

Post a Comment