Monday, October 7, 2013

News: Slegest

Slegest just released a new video for the opening track of the album Løyndom. The track is called Ho Som Haustar Aleine and the video features the band’s newly formed live-lineup, which includes founder Ese (ex-VREID) on Vocals and Rhythm Guitars, Sør (BÄÄÄV, VONBRÅTEN) on Lead Guitars, Hövard (BOMBEKLÜCHTER) on Bass and Fjøsne on Drums. 
The video is being debuted on Metal Hammer Norway and you can watch it here: 

Please find review for the album here:

Løyndom tracklist:

01. Ho Som Haustar Aleine
02. Rooted In Knowledge
03. I Slike Stunder
04. Løgna Sin Fiende
05. The Path Of No Return
06. Faceless Queen
07. Dirt Life Death
08. Past Burden Strength

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment