Friday, October 4, 2013

News: Inquisition

Black Metal band Inquisition debuted a second track from the upcoming album Obscure Verses For The Multiverse. The song is called Infinite Interstellar Genocide and you can stream it here:

Legacy (DE)
Pavillon666 (FR) (GR)
Metal Hammer (UK)
Stereogum (US)

Obscure Verses For The Multiverse tracklist:

01. Force Of The Floating Tomb
02. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
03. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
04. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
05. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
06. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
07. Arrival Of Eons After
08. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
09. Infinite Interstellar Genocide

Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment