Wednesday, March 13, 2013

News: Svartsyn

Svartsyn, Swedish Black Metal band, just revealed details for their upcoming album which will be called Black Testament and which is supposed to be released on the 28th of May in Europe, and on the 11th of June in North America, through Agonia Records.
The album was recorded at Mortsella Studio, Sweden, and contains 7 original tracks. It will be available on CD LP (first 100 copies available on a coloured vinyl) and digital.

You can now pre-order Black Testament here: 

Black Testament tracklist

01. Revelation in the waters
02. Venom of the underworld
03. Demoness with seven names
04. Carving a temple
05. Eyes of the earth
06. Rising beast
07. Black testament

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment