Wednesday, March 13, 2013

News: Arckanum

Swedish Black metal band Arckanum revealed new details of their upcoming album called Fenris Kindir and which is scheduled to be released on the 10th of May, and on the 14th of May in North America, through Season of Mist.

You can pre-order the exclusive, limited-to-150 red vinyl version of the album here:

Fenris Kindir tracklist:

01. Fenris Kindir Grúa
02. Tungls Tjúgari
03. Dólgrinn
04. Hatarnir
05. Hamrami
06. Fenris Gangr
07. Vargøld
08. Angrboða
09. Úskepna
10. Spell
11. Sólbøls Sigr
12. Lycanthropia [Necromantia cover, bonus track on digital and LP editions]

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment