Sunday, March 10, 2013

News: Aeternus

Black Metal band from Norway Aeternus will be releasing a new album on the 22nd of March in Norway and on the 1st April worldwide through Dark Essence Records which will be called ...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth.
It will be a ten track album, and one song was already made available on the website below. Review will be available soon!

...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth tracklist:

01. There Will Be None
02. ...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth

03. Spurcitias
04. Ruin And Resurrect
05. The Confusion Of Tongues

06. Hubris

07. Reap What You Saw

08. Saligia

09. The Hand That Severs The Bonds Of Creation

10. The Spirit Of Illumination

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment