Friday, March 29, 2013

News: Demonic Slaughter

Polish Black Metal band Demonic Slaughter will be releasing on the 10th of April a new album called Downfall through Pagan Records.
The track Lightbringer – The Architect is already available to be listened here:

Downfall tracklist:

01. Ordeal
02. Labyrinth Of Lost
03. Dark Matter Constelation
04. Lightbringer - The Architect
05. Martwa Cisza
06. Darkness
07. Planet Of Doom
08. Cold And Haunted

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment