Monday, November 25, 2013

News: Hail Spirit Noir

Greek band Hail Spirit Noir are releasing their second album called Oi Magoi on the 20th of January 2014 through Code666 in a special Digipack llimited edition and as digital download.

Oi Magoi tracklist:

01. Blood Guru
02. Demon for a Day
03. Satan is Time
04. Satyriko Orgio (Satyrs' Orgy)
05. The Mermaid
06. Hunters
07. Oi Magoi

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment