Monday, November 25, 2013

News: Drudkh

Black Metal band from Ukraine will release a compilation of rarities called Eastern Frontier in Flames on the 17th of January 2013, through Season of Mist.
You can now pre-order the limited Digipack-CD edition at the Season of Mist e-shop here:

Eastern Frontier in Flames tracklist:

01. Fallen Into Oblivion
02. Ashes
03. Tam Gdzie Gasnie Dzien (SACRILEGIUM cover)
04. Indiánská Písen Hruzy (MASTER'S HAMMER cover)
05. …W Krainie Drzew (HEFEYSTOS cover)
06. Ten, Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu (UNCLEAN cover)
07. Recidivus (SACRILEGIUM cover)

It includes 2007's Anti-Urban EP, the Master's Hammer and Sacrilegium covers of the Slavonic Chronicles EP (2010) as well as Drudkh's part of the vinyl-only collaboration with Winterfylleth.

Read more in:  

No comments:

Post a Comment