Monday, November 4, 2013

News: Eudaimony

Eudaimony will be releasing their first album on the 29th of November called Futile.
There is now a video teaser for the same. The video was created by Sebastian Schneider of Sonic Room Recordings and features excerpts from all the tracks from the eight track album, as well as some of the album artwork which was designed by Ben Borucki (Irrleuchten) from the German band Sonic Reign. You can watch it here:

Futile tracklist:

01. Ways to Indifference
02. Mute
03. A Window in the Attic
04. Futile
05. Portraits (guest vocals by Mick Moss)
06. Cold
07. Godforsaken
08. December’s Hearse (guest vocals by Schwadorf)

Read more in:

General Management & PR:

No comments:

Post a Comment