Wednesday, June 12, 2013

News: Carpe Noctem

Black Metal band from Iceland, Carpe Noctem, just signed a deal with Code666, and they should be releasing their first album called In Terra Profugus in Summer this year.

"The order of the songs count down at first, and then upwards, signifying the initial descent into the earth, into the dream or afterlife, and the subsequent transformation and resurrection."

In Terra Profugus tracklist:

III. Odium Somniferum
II. Ars Moriendi
II. Metamorphoses Maleficarum
III. Hostis Humani Generis

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment