Sunday, June 23, 2013

News: Cadaveria

Cadaveria will re-release their album The Shadows' Madame through Black Tears. This album was originally released in 2002 and it is quite rare by now, so if you would like to have it, take this opportunity. It is scheduled to come out on the 16th of July and it will be distributed by Black Tears Mailorder and Masterpiece Distribution.

The Shadows' Madame tracklist:

01. Spell
02. Declaration of Spiritual Independence
03. In Memory of Shadows' Madame
04. Circle of Eternal Becoming
05. The Magic Rebirth
06. Black Glory
07. Absolute Vacuum

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment