Saturday, June 8, 2013

News: Carach Angren

Black Metal band from the Netherlands Carach Angren, will be re-releasing their first two albums Lammendam and Death Came Through A Phantom Ship through Season of Mist on the 19th of July, and on the 23rd of July in North America in remastered versions and bonus tracks.

Originally released in 2008, debut album Lammendam features now three bonus tracks taken from the long sold-out Ethereal Veiled Existence debut EP (2005).

Lammendam tracklist:

01. Het Spook van de Leiffartshof
02. A Strange Presence Near the Woods
03. Haunting Echoes from the Seventeenth Century
04. Phobic Shadows and Moonlit Meadows
05. Hexed Melting Flesh
06. The Carriage Wheel Murder
07. Corpse in a Nebulous Creek
08. Invisible Physic Entity
09. Heretic Poltergeist Phenomena
10. La Malédiction de la Dame Blanche
11. There Was No Light [bonus track]
12. After Death Premises [bonus track]
13. Yonder Realm Photography [bonus track]              

Death Came Through A Phantom Ship, originally released in 2010, includes now three songs from the 2004 The Chase Vault Tragedy demo and from the Ethereal Veiled Existence EP, re-recorded in 2011.

Death Came Through A Phantom Ship tracklist:

01. Electronic Voice Phenomena
02. The Sighting is a Portent of Doom
03. ...and the Consequence Macabre
04. Van der Decken's Triumph 
05. Bloodstains on the Captain's Log
06. Al Betekent Het Mijn Dood
07. Departure Towards a Nautical Curse
08. The Course of a Spectral Ship
09. The Shining was a Portent of Gloom
10. The Ghost of Raynham Hall [2011 version bonus track]
11. Ethereal Veiled Existence [2011 version bonus track]
12. Sepulchral Disequilibrium [2011 version bonus track] 

Both albums will be re-released on Digipak CD and various coloured LPs and you can pre-order them on Season of Mist e-shop right now:

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment