Tuesday, May 21, 2013

News: Written in Torment

British Black Metal band Written in Torment just released their first album called Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes through Glorious North Productions on the 14th May. It is a ten track album released in CD version with a twelve page booklet, and is also available for digital download in various formats, including high quality MP3 and FLAC. 
You can now stream the whole album on Bandcamp page here:


Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes tracklist:

01.  Earth Decimated
02.  Eternities of Suffering Endured
03.  Beast of the Depth
04.  Descent into Total Madness
05.  O’ Fortuna
06.  Grief
07.  Solitude
08.  Behold the Trinity Maimed and Rotten
09.  A Pig Hung in Golgotha
10 Necessary Evil

Read more in:


No comments:

Post a Comment