Sunday, May 5, 2013

News: Pest

Swedish Black Metal band Pest are scheduled to release a new album called The Crowning Horror on the 18th of June through Agonia Records. It will be available in North America on the 9th of July.
A review will be coming out shortly.
In the meanwhile, you can already see the cover and tracklist below:

The Crowning Horror tracklist:

01. The Funeral Hours

02. A Face Obscured By Death
03. Volcanic Eyes
04. Devil’s Mark
05. Holocaust
06. The Abomination of the God
07. Thirteen Chimes
08. Demon
09. The Crowning Horror
10. Eternal Curse

Read more in:

No comments:

Post a Comment