Sunday, May 5, 2013

News: Eudaimony

For those who don't know, Eudaimony consists of Matthias Jell (ex Dark Fortress) on vocals, Marcus E. Norman (Naglfar, Bewitched, Havayoth, Ancient Wisdom) on guitars, Jörg Heemann (Secrets of the Moon) on drums and Peter Honsalek (Nachtreich) on viola and piano and they play some sort of Depressive Black Metal.
The band had written some songs earlier, but due to some problems, Eudaimony has been in some kind of stand-by status. However, in the end of 2012 the band signed with the German label Cold Dimensions and looks like finally an album will come out. Eudaimony already started recording a new album called Futile, and it is supposed to be out in Autumn this year. Antimatter's Mick Moss will be performing guest vocals.
A Window in the Attic, one of Eudaimony’s original promo tracks can be heard on the band’s SoundCloud page at:

Read more in:
General Management & PR: patricia
Cold Dimensions:

No comments:

Post a Comment